Our Team

MSPC Certified Public Accountants and Advisors, P.C.

At MSPC it’s all about relationships. The strong, long-term relationships we build with our clients and with each other.

MSPC has grown to include 9 principals and over 70 employees.

Jon_Gagliardi

Jon S. Gagliardi, CPA
Managing Principal
jgagliardi@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Pat Trombetta

Patrick M. Trombetta, CPA
Chief Operating Officer
ptrombetta@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Richard_Montalbano-removebg-preview

Richard J. Montalbano, CPA
Executive Commitee
rmontalbano@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Cathy_Davis

Cathy Davis, CPA
cdavis@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Michael Halkias

Michael J. Halkias, CPA
mhalkias@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Ray Hargadon

Raymond G. Hargadon, CPA, CFE
rhargadon@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Jannelliheadshot-removebg-preview

Robert J. Jannelli, CPA
rjannelli@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Michael Pescatore

Mike Pescatore, CPA
mpescatore@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Ron Ruggeri

Ronald J. Ruggeri, CPA
rruggeri@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Angelo Coppolino

Angelo J. Coppolino, CPA
Partner Emeritus
acoppolino@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Bill_Ennis

William Ennis, CPA
Partner Emeritus
bennis@mspc-cpa.com

James_Flannery

James J. Flannery, CPA
Partner Emeritus
jflannery@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio

Ready to grow your business operations?